Show Schedule

 

New dates are frequently added, so please check back often and sign up for my newsletter! Please follow me on Facebook for a peek at my new work, event reminders, special coupons and discount codes!

                      

 

Please check my facebook page or the Buttercup Beads website for my teaching schedule

Show dates are frequently updated, so please check back often!

2018 Shows

 

July

July 7 & 8 - Tinicum Arts Festival - Erwinna, PA - http://www.tinicumartsfestival.org/index.html 

July 28 & 29 - PA Guild of Craftsmen Fine Craft Fair - Chase Center, Wilmington, DE   https://www.pacrafts.org/fine-craft-fairs/fine-craft-fair-at-the-chase-center


August

Aug 11 & 12 - Celebration of Life Expo - York, PA https://newvisionsbooks.com/new-visions-holistic-expo/

Aug 17, 18 & 19 - Bead Fest Philly - Oaks, PA -Greater Philadelphia Expo Center  http://www.beadfest.com/Events/Philadelphia,PA.aspx

Aug 25 & 26 -  YorkFest Fine Arts & Crafts Festival - York, PA http://creativeyork.org/yorkfest-fine-arts-festival-2018/


September

Sept 1 & 2 - Heart of Lancaster Arts & Craft Show, Manheim, PA - http://www.hlcshow.com/

Sept 8 & 9 - Brandywine Festival of the Arts - Wilmington. DE - https://www.brandywinearts.com/

Sep 21,22 & 23 - International Gem and Jewelry Show - Oaks, PA -Greater Philadelphia Expo Center  https://www.intergem.com/upcoming-shows/

Sept 15 & 16 MUM Expo, Allentown PA - http://mum.irenerichardson.com/

Sept 28, 29 & 30 - Empowered Light Expo Oaks, PA -Greater Philadelphia Expo Center https://www.empoweredlight.com/


October

Oct 20 & 21 - Natural Living & Holistic Expo - Lancaster, PA    http://naturallivingpa.com/

 


November 

November 3 & 4 - Reading/Berks Guild of Craftsmen Holiday Arts & Crafts Festival - Kutztown, PA  http://rbcrafts.org/festivals/holiday-arts-crafts-festival/

November 10 & 11 - Lancaster Designer Craftsmen Artisan Fari - Lancaster, PA    http://artisanfair.org/

November 17 - North Penn Holiday Craft Show - Lansdale, PA    http://northpennifc.org/north-penn-sselectd-craft-show/

November 23 & 24 - Der Belsnickel Craft Show - Boyertown, PA   http://www.boyertownhistory.org/craftshow.html


 

More dates added soon!

Subscribe to our mailing list

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Copyright Notice -
All art posted on this website is protected under U.S. & International Copyright Laws. No portion of any of the artist's work or statements may be duplicated, downloaded, copied, reproduced, or altered in any way without prior written permission from the artist.