Show Schedule

 

New dates are frequently added, so please check back often and sign up for my newsletter! Please follow me on Facebook for a peek at my new work, event reminders, special coupons and discount codes!

                      

 

2017 Schedule

September

2 - 3 - Heart of Lancaster Arts & Craft Show - Manheim, PA  http://heartoflancasterartsandcraftshow.com/

 

9 -10 - Doylestown Art Festival  - Doylestown PA   http://doylestownartsfestival.com/

 

16 - 17 MUM Expo - Allentown, PA - http://mum.irenerichardson.com/

 

30 - Souderton Art Jam - Sauderton, PA http://www.stmainst.org/artjam

 

October

27,28 & 29 - Empowered Light Expo - Oaks, PA   http://www.empoweredlight.com/

 

November

3,4 & 5 - Sugarloaf Craft Festival -  Oaks, PA   http://sugarloafcrafts.com/festivals/fall-tour/oaks/

 

11 & 12 - Lancaster Designer Craftsmen Artisan Fair - Manheim, PA http://artisanfair.org/

 

18 - North Penn Holiday Craft Market - Lansdale, PA  http://northpennifc.org/north-penn-sselectd-craft-show/

 

19 - Haverford Guild Of Craftsmen Fine Arts & Crafts show - Rosemount, PA  http://haverfordguild.org/

 

24 -25, Der Belsnickel Craft Show -  Boyertown, PA   http://www.boyertownhistory.org/craftshow.html

 

More dates added soon!

Subscribe to our mailing list

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Copyright Notice -
All art posted on this website is protected under U.S. & International Copyright Laws. No portion of any of the artist's work or statements may be duplicated, downloaded, copied, reproduced, or altered in any way without prior written permission from the artist.